Holiday Dining

Napa Valley Holiday Events

HOLIDAY EVENTS

Complete your Silverado stay by attending one of our holiday dining events. From our Bottomless Mimosa Brunch on The Green to our upcoming Napa VS Sonoma Winery Weekend, you're in for a celebration!

Celebrate at Silverado!

  • group of people clinking red wine glasses while sitting around a table

    Winery Dinners

    Indulge in an exquisite dinner prepared by Silverado's very own Chef Rodrigo Cuadra. Paired to complement the palettes of some of Napa Valley's best wineries, each Winemaker Dinner is unique and is an ultimate experience you won't want to miss. Here are the upcoming dinner dates:

    Saturday, May 16 & Sunday, May 17
    Napa Valley Spring Wine Weekend

    Thursday, June 4
    International Wine Dinner Series: Banks Rum Tropical Dinner and Tasting

    Saturday, June 27
    Father's Day Dinner with William and Elana Hill

    Friday, July 10
    International Wine Dinner Series: A Night in Spain

    Thursday, July 23
    Mira Wine Dinner

    Contact

  • upcoming celebrations

    Upcoming Events at Silverado

    Save the Date

    BRUNCH ON THE GREEN - VIEW MENU

    Our Bottomless Mimosas Brunch on The Green is held on every third Sunday of the month from 11:30-3:00pm.
    May 17, June 21, July 19, August, 16, Sept 20, Oct 18, Nov 15, Dec 20

    WINE DINNERS

    Saturday, May 16 & Sunday, May 17
    Napa Valley Spring Wine Weekend

    Thursday, June 4
    International Wine Dinner Series: Banks Rum Tropical Dinner and Tasting

    Saturday, June 27
    Father's Day Dinner with William and Elana Hill

    Friday, July 10
    International Wine Dinner Series: A Night in Spain

    Thursday, July 23
    Mira Wine Dinner

    CELEBRATIONS & SPECIAL EVENTS

    Sunday, May 10: Mother's Day Brunch 

    Sunday, June 28: Silverado Resort Food Truck Festival

    Thursday, November 26: Thanksgiving Buffet in the Ballroom, Thanksgiving Family Style in The Grill, Thanksgiving To-Go in The Market

    Friday, December 25: Christmas Buffet in the Ballroom

    Thursday, December 31: NYE Dinner in The Grill, NYE Dinner Buffet in the Ballroom + Party