Skip to main content
Plated Kings Table for Dinner

Monthly Wine Dinner Series

Experience an evening of unforgettable flavors and sophisticated elegance

Indulge in the finest regional wines paired with each course in our monthly wine dinner series

Wine bottle pouring red wine into a wine glass

Who's On The Vine?

  • January 18, Thursday | Stags' Leap
  • February 8, Thursday | Burgess
  • March 7, Thursday | Tank Garage
  • April 4, Thursday | James Cole
  • May 2, Thursday | Shafer
  • June 6, Thursday | Chappellet
  • July 2, Tuesday | Orin Swift
  • August 1, Thursday | Groth
  • September 5, Thursday | Alpha Omega
  • October 3, Thursday | Peju
  • November 7, Thursday | Duckhorn
  • December 5, Thursday | Frank Family
View Upcoming Culinary Events
Elegant seafood dish plated for culinary event

Perfectly Paired Dishes to Delight Your Palate

Savor an inviting four-course dinner, where every dish and wine pairing is thoughtfully designed to enhance your culinary adventure, and round off your evening with an enchanting dessert.

Enjoy flavorful masterpieces created by Executive Chef Patrick Prager – such as Halibut Crudo, Ricotta Cavatelli, Wood Oven Roasted Quail, and King Crab Caramelle, and decadent desserts like Taleggio Cheesecake and Brown Butter Dacquoise.

Revisit Past Menus(Link opens in new window)
Private dining room with a set table and view of outside

Join Us in The Mansion

Discover the charm of the historic Silverado Mansion while dining in the exclusive Royal Oak room, with private elegance and stunning views of the golf course.

Gather with us at the King's Table, where culinary artistry meets unrivaled hospitality, and cherished memories are made with each shared moment.

Reservations may be booked online

Wine Dinners are $150 per guest. Open to Resort Guests, Members, and Area Residents. Reservations are limited and dates are subject to change.